The Symphony Store

CD Gershwin: Rhapsody in Blue, Cuban Overture, "Porgy and Bess" Suite, An American in Paris, Levine/CSO

Article number: 002347
Availability: In stock
... updating the shopping cart ...
Add to wishlist

Track Listing:

  1. George Gershwin, Rhapsody in Blue (Jazz Band Version, Orchestrated by Grofé)
  2. George Gershwin, Cuban Overture
  3. George Gershwin, Porgy and Bess Suite (Catfish Row)
  4. George Gershwin, An American in Paris (Revised by F. Cambell-Watson)

Chicago Symphony Orchestra, James Levine (conductor and piano)

  • 1
  • Deutsche Grammophon
  • 1993
  • 1990
  • Code 002347
  • EAN 028943162524
  • Weight 566
No reviews found...
Related products
© Copyright 2018 The Symphony Store - Powered by Lightspeed - Theme by totalli t|m e-commerce
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »