The Symphony Store

Noisy Orchestra, Taplin/Lucas (SB)

Article number: 027973
Availability: In stock
... updating the shopping cart ...
Add to wishlist

From gentle woodwind to crashing drums, this book is a perfect introduction to the world of classical music for young children. Join the animal orchestra as they rehearse for their concert. From hamster on the triangle to hippo on the tuba, listen to all the animals’ instruments by pressing the sound buttons, before hearing the entire orchestra playing together at the end. With whimsical illustrations and specially written music, this book is a total delight for young music lovers. A wonderful gift to inspire an early love of music. Music written and produced by Anthony Marks.

  • Sam Taplin
  • Gareth and Katherine Lucas
  • Hardcover
  • 10
  • Usborne Publishing
  • 2013
  • 978-0794533342
  • Code 027973
  • EAN 9780794533342
  • Weight 566
No reviews found...
Related products
© Copyright 2018 The Symphony Store - Powered by Lightspeed - Theme by totalli t|m e-commerce
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »