The Symphony Store

SACD Mahler: The Song of the Earth, Reiner/Forrester/Lewis/CSO

Article number: 022069
Availability: In stock
... updating the shopping cart ...
Add to wishlist

Track Listing:

Gustav Mahler, Das Lied von der Erde (The Song of the Earth)

  1. Das Trinklied vom Jammer der Erde (The Drinking Song of Earth's Misery)
  2. Der Einsame im Herbst (Autumn Loneliness)
  3. Von der Jugend (Of Youth)
  4. Von der Schönheit (Of Beauty)
  5. Der Trunkene im Frühling (The Drunkard in Spring)
  6. Der Abschied (The Farewell)

Maureen Forrester (contralto)
Richard Lewis (tenor)
Chicago Symphony Orchestra, Fritz Reiner (conductor)

Super Audio CD (SACD) Surround Sound requires multi-channel SACD player and compatible surround sound system. This SACD will play on all standard CD players.

  • 1
  • RCA Red Seal
  • 2007
  • 1959
  • Code 022069
  • EAN 886970828123
  • Weight 396
No reviews found...
Related products
© Copyright 2017 The Symphony Store - Powered by Lightspeed - Theme by totalli t|m e-commerce