CD Williams: Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back (Remastered)

Add to cart
Discs 1
Record Label Walt Disney Records
Release Date 2018

Track Listing:

  1. Star Wars (Main Theme)
  2. Yoda's Theme
  3. The Training of a Jedi Knight
  4. The Heroics of Luke and Han
  5. The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme)
  6. Departure of Boba Fett
  7. Han Solo and the Princess
  8. Hyperspace
  9. The Battle in the Snow
  10. The Asteroid Field
  11. The City in the Clouds
  12. Rebels at Bay
  13. Yoda and the Force
  14. The Duel
  15. The Magic Tree
  16. Lando's Palace
  17. Finale

London Symphony Orchestra, John Williams (conductor)