Complete Vocalises for Trombone, Bordogni

$35.00 $29.75
Add to cart

Composer: Giulio Marco Bordogni
Editors: Michael Mulcahy
Format: Spiralbound, 200 pages
Publisher: Encore Music Publishers
ISBN: 9790900004063

Compiled and edited by Chicago Symphony Orchestra trombone Michael Mulcahy, these vocal studies for trombone have been used by the finest artists on all brass instruments for generations. This new edition corrects errors present in earlier editions, paired with commentary from Mulcahy throughout.